Bromyard Town Councillors

As at 1st October 2017  there are 16 serving councillors at Bromyard & Winslow Town Councillors.

Here are the phone and/or email contact details for your Councillors. They will be delighted to try and help you in any way they can.

Cllr Pete Andrews 01885 410570 07988 372216 pete.andrews@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Suzette Brunsdon 01885 483359 07824660480  suzette.brunsdon@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Cave 01885 482321
Cllr Gill Churchill 01885 490330 gill.churchill@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Fred Clark 07494 897418 fred.clark@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Cooper

Cllr Alison Dods

01885 489235

01885 482520

janette.cooper@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

alison.dods@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr David Faulkner 01885 482639 07858 451483 david.faulkner@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Ferguson 07475 029932 nick.ferguson@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Franklin 01885 482242 mark.franklin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Johnson brian.johnson@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan Lester 07966 900975 jonathan.lester@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Nevin 01885 483896 07495 110107 jim.nevin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Pettitt 01885 488975 07951 717161 helen.mortiboy@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Page 01885 488725 07887 687309 roger.page@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Smith  01885 488666 trevor.smith@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Hard copy correspondence should be posted to or dropped off at the Town Council Offices (address below), marked for the attention of the individual Councillor concerned.

Further to the requirements of the Localism Act 2011 and the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012, notice of registrable interests can be found here: Councillors Registers of Interests MemberRegisterofInterests