Bromyard Town Councillors

As at 20th December 2017  there are 17 serving councillors at Bromyard & Winslow Town Councillors.

Here are the phone and/or email contact details for your Councillors. They will be delighted to try and help you in any way they can.

Cllr Pete Andrews 01885 482825 pete.andrews@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Suzette Brunsdon 01885 482825  suzette.brunsdon@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Cave 01885 482825
Cllr Gill Churchill 01885 482825 gill.churchill@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Fred Clark 01885 482825 fred.clark@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Cooper

Cllr Alison Dods

01885 482825

01885 482825

 

janette.cooper@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

alison.dods@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dee Dunne-Thomas 01885 482825 dee.dunne-thomas@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr David Faulkner 01885 482825 david.faulkner@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Dennis Ferriday 01885 482825 dennis.ferriday@bomyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Franklin 01885 482825 mark.franklin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Johnson brian.johnson@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr David James 01885 482825 david.gems@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan Lester onathan.lester@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Nevin 01885 482825 jim.nevin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Pettitt 01885 482825 helen.mortiboy@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Page 01885 482825 roger.page@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Smith  01885 482825 trevor.smith@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Hard copy correspondence should be posted to or dropped off at the Town Council Offices (address below), marked for the attention of the individual Councillor concerned.

Further to the requirements of the Localism Act 2011 and the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012, notice of registrable interests can be found here: Register of Interests 1Register of Interests 2  Register of Interests 2

Town Council Member details are also available on the Herefordshire Council website http://councillors.herefordshire.gov.uk/mgparishcouncildetails.aspx?bcr=1&sls=3