Bromyard Town Councillors

As at 3rd May 2019 there are 16 serving councillors at Bromyard & Winslow Town Council.

For the names of members of the Council’s committees follow this link (after 13th May 2019)

Here are the names of your Councillors. They can be contacted through the Town Clerk and will be delighted to try and help you in any way they can.

Cllr Lucie Aldridge
01885 482825
Cllr Pete Andrews
01885 482825
pete.andrews@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Suzette Brunsdon
01885 482825
 suzette.brunsdon@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Churchill
01885 482825
gill.churchill@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Fred Clark
01885 482825
fred.clark@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Janette Cooper
01885 482825
janette.cooper@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Davis
01885 482825
Cllr Dr Dee Dunne-Thomas
01885 482825
dee.dunne-thomas@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Franklin
01885 482825
mark.franklin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr David James
01885 482825
david.gems@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Charlotte Martin
01885 482825
Cllr Jonathan Lester
01885 482825
jonathan.lester@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
01885 482825
Cllr Helen Pettitt
01885 482825
helen.mortiboy@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Page
01885 482825
roger.page@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk
Cllr A Seldon
01885 482825
Cllr M Seldon
01885 482825

Hard copy correspondence should be posted to or dropped off at the Town Council Offices (address below), marked for the attention of the individual Councillor concerned.

Further to the requirements of the Localism Act 2011 and the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012, notice of registrable interests can be found here: Register of Interests 1Register of Interests 2  Register of Interests 2

http://councillors.herefordshire.gov.uk/mgCommitteeMailingList.aspx?ID=672