Bromyard Town Councillors

Council Members

You can email Councillors using the addresses below or they can be contacted through the Town Clerk.  Councillors will try and help you in any way they can.

Councillor vacancies will be advertised on the Town Council notice board and on this website.   If you are interested in learning more about what a councillor does click here

Cllr Suzette Brunsdon – suzette.brunsdon@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Churchill – gill.churchill@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Fred Clark – fred.clark@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Collingwood – ann.collingwood@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Cooper – janette.cooper@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Davies – clare.davies@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Dee Dunne-Thomas – dee.dunne-thomas@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Franklin – mark.franklin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Charlotte Martin – charlotte.martin@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Page – roger.page@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr David James Smith – david.james@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Lisa Law – lisa.law@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Lester – jonathan.lester@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Stevens – michael.stevens@bromyardandwinslow-tc.gov.uk

Hard copy correspondence should be posted to or dropped off at the Town Council Offices, marked for the attention of the individual Councillor concerned.

Bromyard and Winslow Town Council, The Old Vicarage, 1 Rowberry Street, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4DU

Further to the requirements of the Localism Act 2011 and the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012, notice of registrable interests can be found on Herefordshire Councils web site, please follow this link : http://Register of Interest