Bromyard Town Councillors

Council Members

As at 25th August 2019 there are 16 serving councillors at Bromyard & Winslow Town Council.

Next to the Councillors name is their council email address.  Alternatively Councillors can be contacted through the Town Clerk and they will be delighted to try and help you in any way they can.

Cllr Roger Page –

Cllr Suzette Brunsdon –

Cllr Lucy Aldridge –

Cllr Peter Andrews –

Cllr Gill Churchill –

Cllr Fred Clark –

Cllr Janette Cooper –

Cllr Clare Davies –

Cllr Dr Dee Dunne-Thomas –

Cllr Charlotte Martin –

Cllr Mark Franklin –

Cllr David James Smith –

Cllr Lisa Law –

Cllr Jonathan Lester –

Cllr Helen Pettit –

Cllr Albert Weaver –

Hard copy correspondence should be posted to or dropped off at the Town Council Offices, marked for the attention of the individual Councillor concerned.

Bromyard and Winslow Town Council

The Old Vicarage

1 Rowberry Street




Further to the requirements of the Localism Act 2011 and the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012, notice of registrable interests can be found on Herefordshire Councils web site, please follow this link : http://Register of Interest